top of page

"Holding On" Tracklisting Revealed

I am excited to reveal to you the tracklisting for my upcoming album, HOLDING ON, available on December 4, 2020! The new collection features ten Broadway cover songs! The tracklisting is below with the show each song is from in parenthesis.

1 - Feeling Good (The Roar of the Greasepaint, The Smell of the Crowd)

2 - For Forever (Dear Evan Hansen)

3 - Corner Of The Sky (Pippin)

4 - Raining (Rocky)

5 - Maybe This Time (Cabaret)

6 - The Music That Makes Me Dance (Funny Girl)

7 - Perfect (cut song from High Fidelity)

8 - As We Stumble Along (The Drowsy Chaperone)

9 - Hold On (The Secret Garden)

10 - I Am Changing (Dreamgirls)

The songs range from solo piano/vocal all the way to lush orchestras and even some big band! Special thanks to James Patrick Carey for his help with capturing Jacob Petteruto on the drums and Shawn Grindle for his contribution on bass and acoustic guitars. I can't wait for everyone to hear it!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page